Non-RCPCH Courses

Please note the College is not responsible for this content, and courses are not endorsed by the RCPCH.

Want to list your course? Submit our short form

Sheffield Paediatric Neurodisability Diploma Distance Learning Course

1 September 2017

Name: Mary Colclough or Sarah Butler
Email address: mary.colclough@sch.nhs.uk or sarah.butler@sch.nhs.uk
Phone number: 0114 2260614 or 0114 2260613
Location: Distance Learning Sheffield Childrens NHS Foundation Trust

MSc Paediatric Neurodisability

5 September 2017
 
Name: Mary Colclough
Phone number: 0114 2260614

Confidence with Kids - Emergency Real Life Scenarios (CONKERS)

7 September 2017

Name: Eileen Niven
Email address: manager@bmsc.co.uk
Phone number: 0117 342 0108 
Location: Bristol Medical Simulation Centre

Children's Surgery for Adult Surgeons & Urologists

7 September 2017

Name: Donna Johnston
Email address: donna.johnston@rcpsg.ac.uk
Phone number: 0141 221 6072
Location: Royal College of Physicians & Surgeons of Glasgow      
 

50th Anniversary Meeting of European Society for Paediatric Nephrology

6 September 2017

Name: Ufuk Ozturk
Email address: ufuk.ozturk@flaptour.com.tr
Phone number: +905332060435
Location: Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow

Bristol Advanced Simulation Instructors Masterclass (BASIM)

11 September 2017

Name: Eileen Niven
Email address: manager@bmsc.co.uk
Phone number: 0117 342 0108 
Location: Bristol Medical Simulation Centre

The GOSH/ICH General Paediatrics Course

12 September 2017

Name: ICH Events
Email address: ich.events@ucl.ac.uk
Phone number: 020 7905 2135
Location: UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health

Safeguarding Looking after Children

13 September 2017

Name: admin@healthsafeguarding
Email address: admin@healthsafeguarding.com
Phone number: 0208 642 7185
Location: LONDON

Masterclass in Paediatric Palliative Medicine

14 September 2017

Name: Cambridge Paediatric Group
Email address: patbennink@cambridgemedicalcourses.co.uk
Phone number: 01223 420252 or 07902 736 665
Location: The Moller Centre, Churchill College, Storey's Way, Cambridge CB3 0BE
 

North Wales MRCPCH clinical exam preparation course

15 September 2017

Name: Kapil Gargh
Email address: kapil.gargh@wales.nhs.uk
Phone number: 07946507868
Location: Wrexham Maelor Hospital, Wrexham

For course information and details on how to register for the course, please contact Kapil Gargh

Paediatric Emergency Management for the Anaesthetic Team

15 September 2017

Name: Emma
Email address: events@rcoa.ac.uk
Phone number: 02070921680
Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists, Churchill House, 35 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4SG
 

Medulloblastoma and Treatment Beyond

15 September 2017

Name: J Macfadyen

Email address: joannamacfadyen@nhs.net

 

Faculty of Forensic & Legal Medicine SARC Best Practice Day

16 September 2017


Name: Tessa Lewis
Email address: tessa.lewis@fflm.ac.uk
Location: Holiday Inn, Regent’s Park, Carburton Street, London W1W 5EE

YPHSIG 2017: Adolescent Health in the UK a 10-year

22 September 2017
Location: Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health
Name: Damian Wood
Email address: damian.wood@nuh.nhs.uk
Phone number: 07793525211

Radiology in paediatric oncology - an update

22 September 2017

Name: Malini Banerjee 

Email address: malini.banerjee@bir.org.uk

Phone number: 020 3668 2226