Non-RCPCH Courses

Please note the College is not responsible for this content, and courses are not endorsed by the RCPCH.

Want to list your course? Submit our short form

Autism Study Day

1 March 2017

Location: Mariott Hotel, Leeds
Name: Dr Shiela Puri
Email address: s.puri@nhs.net
 

Expert witness skills masterclass - how to avoid pitfalls

2 March 2017

Location: BPP Law School Waterloo, 137 Stamford Street, London, SE1 9NN    
Name: Lisa Marsh
Email address: lisa.marsh@rsm.ac.uk
Phone number: 0207 290 3928

Paediatric Food Allergy Symposium

6 March 2017

Name: Lauren Sayer
Email address: lauren.sayer@nutricia.com
Location: Birmingham Botanical Gardens, Birmingham, B15 3TR
 

Innovations in Neonatal Nurse Training and Development

7 March 2017

Location: Hilton Leeds City, Leeds
Name: Nichola Cadwallader
Email address: nichola.cadwallader@sbk-healthcare.co.uk
Phone number: 01732 897788
 

Neonatal Developmental Care and Parent Empowerment

8 March 2017

Name: Nichola Cadwallader
Email address: nichola.cadwallader@sbk-healthcare.co.uk
Phone number: 01732 897788

Location: Hilton Leeds City, Leeds

Emanuel Miller Lecture and National Conference: Eating and feeding disorders in children and young people

10 March 2017

Name: Mariama Jalloh
Email address: mariama.jalloh@acamh.org
Phone number: 0207 4037458
Location: Royal College of Physicians, London NW1 4LE

Luton Neonatal Respiratory Conference (2 days)

9 March 2017

Location: University of Bedfordshire, Putteridge Bury Campus, Hitchin Rd, LU2 8LE (Free Parking)
Name: Dr. Jean Egyepong
Email address: jean.egyepong@nhs.net
Phone number: 07799064894

Advances in AKI: An update

10 March 2017

Location: Royal College of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, London
Name: Real Science
Email address: rarediseases@publicisgroupe.net
Phone number: +44 (0) 207 173 4009

Paediatric emergency medicine Point-of-care ultrasound course (2 days)

9 March 2017

Name: Sarah Jones
Email address: sarah.jones3@alderhey.nhs.uk
Location: Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust

Words: The Importance of the Right Choice of Language for Effective Therapeutic Communication

13 March 2017

Location: Royal Society of Medicine 1 Wimpole Street, London, W1G 0AE
Name: Verity Cotton
Email address: hypnosis@rsm.ac.uk

Common problems in paediatric gastroenterology

13 March 2017

Name: Andrea Török
Email address: paediatrics@rsm.ac.uk
Phone number: 020 7290 2986
Location: The Royal Society of Medicine, 1 Wimpole Street, London W1G 0AE

 

2017 Neonatal Ultrasound Course. Why, how and when an ultrasound image?

15 March 2017

Location: Residence Ricasoli Polihotels-Via delle Mantellate,
2 Florence
Name: Rita Pestellini
Phone number: Ph. +39 055 23388.1 - Fax +39 055 2480246

For booking enquiries please contact ultrasound2017@aimgroup.eu
 

Practical Paediatric Epidermolysis Bullosa (EB) for Professionals

16 March 2017

Name: Celia Moss
Location: Birmingham Children's Hospital
Email address: celia.moss@bch.nhs.uk

Hands On Essential Paediatric ECG Course

17 March 2017

Location: ManCel Simulation Centre. West Point, 501 Chester
Road. Manchester. M16 9HU
Name: Dr Joydeep Mookerjee
Email address: joydeep.mookerjee@cmft.nhs.uk
Phone number: 07805789198

Annual London Paediatric Mental Health Update for the Consultant Paediatrician

17 March 2017

Location: Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health, 5-11
Theobalds Road, London WC1X 8SH
Name: Jack Hodson
Email address: courses@infomedltd.co.uk
Phone number: 02032360810
 

Hands-on Course in Basic Paediatric Echocardiography (2 days)

18 March 2017

Name: ICH Events Team
Email address: ich.events@ucl.ac.uk
Phone number: 020 7905 2135
Location: UCL Institute of Child Health, London

Paediatric Clinical Trials (2 days)

20 March 2017

Location: Copthorne Tara Hotel
Name: Zoe Gale
Email address: zgale@smi-online.co.uk
Phone number: +44 (0) 207 827 6132