Non-RCPCH Courses

Please note the College is not responsible for this content, and courses are not endorsed by the RCPCH.

Want to list your course? Submit our short form

Neonatal cranial ultrasound course: the essentials

4 May 2017

Location: The UCH Education Centre, 1st Floor West, 250 Euston Road, London, NW1 2PG
Name: Shirine Yasee
Email address: shirine-elise.yasse@uclh.nhs.uk
Phone number: 0203 447 7640

Newborn Behavioural Observations (2 days)

4 May 2017

Location: Royal Society of Medicine, London
Name: Sarah Lam
Email address: sarah.lam@brazelton.co.uk

Newborn Behavioural Observations (NBO) Training 2017

4 May 2017

Location: Royal Society of Medicine 1 Wimpole Street London, W1G 0AE
Name: Verity Cotton
Email address: maternity@rsm.ac.uk

Practical training in Echocardiography for Paediatricians

6 May 2017

Name: Sue Stride, Paediatric Cardiology Secretary
Email address: sue.stride@uhs.nhs.uk
Phone number: 02381206243

Faculty of Forensic & Legal Medicine 11th Annual Conference

4 May 2017

Location: The Hilton Hotel, Belfast
Name: Tessa Lewis
Email address: tessa.lewis@fflm.ac.uk

Book now

Defining Moments in Childen's Palliative Care

10 May 2017

Name: Guy Privett
Email address: guy.privett@togetherforshortlives.org.uk
Phone number: 0117 989 7834
Location: Conference Aston Meeting Suites (CAMS), Birmingham

Medical Women's Federation Centenary Event (4 days)

10 May 2017

Name: Robyn Stewart
Email address: robyn@cfsevents.co.uk
Phone number: 01438 751519
 

Law and ethics in paediatrics (2 days)

15 May 2017

Location: Imperial College London, St Mary's Campus
Name: Eva Moreno
Email address: cpd@imperial.ac.uk
Phone number: +44 (0)207 5946885
 

A risky business? Exploring Risk Perception and Care Provision During Pregnancy and Birth

16 May 2017

Name: Verity Cotton
Email address: maternity@rsm.ac.uk
Location: Royal Society of Medicine, 1 Wimpole Street, London, W1G 0AE

How to Reduce your Neonatal Term Admissions

17 May 2017

Location: Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Bristol
Name: Nichola Cadwallader
Email address: nichola.cadwallader@sbk-healthcare.co.uk
Phone number: 01732 897788

Developing the Role of the ANNP

18 May 2017

Location: Mercure Holland House Hotel and Spa, Bristol
Name: Nichola Cadwallader
Email address: nichola.cadwallader@sbk-healthcare.co.uk
Phone number: 01732 897788

Paediatric sleep (2 days)

17 May 2017

    Location: Imperial College London, St Mary's Campus

    Name: Eva Moreno

    Email address: cpd@imperial.ac.uk

    Phone number: +44 (0)207 594 6885

3rd Swansea Perinatal Symposium

19 May 2017

Name: Sujoy Banerjee
Email address: sujoy.banerjee@wales.nhs.uk
Phone number: 0179285467

Echocardiography in Paediatric Congenital Heart Disease

16 May 2017

Name: Michelle Drum
Email address: Michelle.Drum2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Location: Royal Hospital for Children, Glasgow
 

Middle East Paediatric Medical Conference

18 May 2017

Name: Jenine Donceras
Email address: jenine.donceras@maarefah-management.org
Phone number: +97143619616
Location: Doha, Qatar

The Yorkshire and Humber MRCPCH clinical course

20 May 2017

Name: Dr Bob Basu
Email address: suvradeep.basu@gmail.com
Phone number: 07776081112
Location: Hull Royal Infirmary

Maternity Service Transformation - Enhancing Care for Women

23 May 2017

Location: Birmingham City Football Club, Birmingham
Name: Nichola Cadwallader
Email address: nichola.cadwallader@sbk-healthcare.co.uk
Phone number: 01732 897788

Paediatric Dysphagia Videofluoroscopy Swallow Study Course

23 May 2017

Name: ICH Events
Email address: ich.events@ucl.ac.uk
Phone number: +44 (0)20 7905 2699
Location: UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health,London
 

Advancing your Maternity Support Worker Provision

24 May 2017

Location: Birmingham City Football Club, Birmingham
Name: Nichola Cadwallader
Email address: nichola.cadwallader@sbk-healthcare.co.uk
Phone number: 01732 897788

Duty of Candour: Medico-legal implications of the Francis Report

25 May 2017

Location: BPP Law School Waterloo, 137 Stamford Street, London, SE1 9NN
Name: Lisa Marsh
Email address: lisa.marsh@rsm.ac.uk
Phone number: 0207 290 3928