Non-RCPCH Courses

Please note the College is not responsible for this content, and courses are not endorsed by the RCPCH.

Want to list your course? Submit our short form

Obesity - science, food and waistlines and Otto Wolff lecture

17 January 2017

Location: Royal Society of Medicine, 1 Wimpole Street, London, W1G 0AE
Name: Andrea Török
Email address: paediatrics@rsm.ac.uk
Phone number: 020 7290 2986
 

Regional Congenital CMV and Hearing Loss Update

18 January 2017

Name: Florence Walston
Email address: florence.walston@nnuh.nhs.uk
Phone number: 01603 286388
Location: Addenbrookes Hospital, Cambridge

Innovations and new techniques in paediatric radiology

20 January 2017

Name: Sally Foster
Email address: sally_foster@rcr.ac.uk
Phone number: 02074065939
Location: London

 

 

Neonatal Ethics and Difficult Situations Course

23 January 2017

Name: Sijo Francis
Email address: sijofrancisza@yahoo.com
Phone number: 07799774623
Location: St George's Hospital, London

Neonatal Cranial Ultrasound - The Basics and Advanced (3 days)

22 January 2017

Location: Hammersmith Hospital Imperial College London W12 0NN
Name: Georgina Holmes
Email address: g.holmes@imperial.ac.uk
Phone number: 020 7594 2150
 

Child Protection Update 24 January 2017

24 January 2017

Email address: Admin@healthsafeguarding.com
Phone number: 0208 642 7185
   

Paediatric Sleep Information Day

24 January 2017

Location: Central Edinburgh
Name: Ailsa
Email address: Ailsa@sleepscotland.org
Phone number: 0131 651 1392
   
 

3rd National Adolescent Rheumatology Symposium

26 January 2017

Name: Brenda Bell
Email address: brenda.bell@ucl.ac.uk
Phone number: 0203 108 2420
Location: Kennedy Lecture Theatre, UCL Great Ormond Street

BSH Paediatric Symposium

26 January 2017

Name: Roberta Filippi
Email address: roberta@b-s-h.org.uk
Phone number: 02077132091
   
 

Paediatric Mental Health Association - Winter Meeting (2 days)

26 January 2017

Location: Highgate House, Creaton near Northampton
Name: Nicola Herberholz
Email address: nicola.herberholz@nhs.net
Phone number: 07709956544

 

NeoSAVE

30 January 2017
    
Location: Ashford, Kent    
Name: Melanie Mears
Email address: neosave@yahoo.com
Phone number: 07717640606
 

How to Write a Scientific Paper

30 January 2017

Name: Victor Grech
Email address: info@maltime.com
Phone number: 00356 77063691
Location: Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health
 

Paediatric and Neonatal Transfusion - Your questions answered

2 February 2017

Name: Janice Robertson
Email address: janice.robertson@nhsbt.nhs.uk
Phone number: 0191 2026604
 

Nutrition, growth and development of the child (2 days)

6 February 2017

Location: Imperial College London, St Mary's Campus
Name: Eva Moreno
Email address: cpd@imperial.ac.uk
Phone number: +44 (0)207 5946885
   
 

GOSH Laser Course

8 February 2017

Location: UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health
Name: ICH Events
Email address: ich.events@ucl.ac.uk
Phone number: +44 (0)20 7905 2675
 

Recognition and management of the seriously ill child (2 days)

8 February 2017

Name: Eva Moreno
Email address: cpd@imperial.ac.uk
Phone number: +44 (0)207 5946885
Location: Imperial College London, St Mary's Campus