Non-RCPCH Courses

Please note the College is not responsible for this content, and courses are not endorsed by the RCPCH.

Want to list your course? Submit our short form

The challenges of child refugee health: Everyone’s responsibility

17 October 2017

Name: Andrea Török

Email address: paediatrics@rsm.ac.uk

Phone number: 020 7290 2986

 

A Research Hospital in Action - BRC Education Event

18 October 2017

Name: Jeroen Poisson

Email address: Jeroen.poisson@gosh.nhs.uk

Phone number: 0207 405 9200

A Research Hospital in Action

18 October 2017

Name: Marissa Willock

Email address: Marissa.willock@gosh.nhs.uk

Phone number: 0207 405 9200 Ext 0477

A Practical Approach to Childhood Epilepsy

20 October 2017

Name: Amy Muggeridge

Email address: amuggeridge@youngepilepsy.org.uk

Level 3 Child Safeguarding

21 October 2017

Name: Tessa Lewis
Email address: tessa.lewis@fflm.ac.uk
Location: Queens Hotel, Leeds
   

THET Annual Conference 2017 - From National to Universal: The UK Contribution to Global Health

23 October 2017

Name: Charlotte Ashton
Email address: charlotte.ashton@thet.org
Phone number: 02072903899
Location: Resource for London, 356 Holloway Rd, London N7 6PA   

WASP - Write a Scientific Paper

23 October 2017

Name: Victor Grech
Email address: victor.e.grech@gov.mt
Phone number: 00356 99495813
Location: Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health
 

Candour for Care

27 October 2017

Name: Jeroen Poisson

Email address: Jeroen.Poisson@gosh.nhs.uk

Phone number: 020 7405 9200 ext 5141

Alder Hey Paediatric Vestibular Study Day

30 October 2017

Name: Catherine Kilcoyne

Email address: catherine.kilcoyne@alderhey.nhs.uk

High Dependency Care and Stabilisation of Acutely

30 October 2017

Name: August Ashworth

Email address: ta395@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Phone number: 01223 348100

    

Parallel Planning and End of Life Care

3 November 2017

Name: Marissa Willock

Email address: marissa.willock@gosh.nhs.uk

Phone number: 0207 405 9200 ext 0477

Down Syndrome Medical Interest Group Annual Winter Meeting

3 November 2017

Name: Dr Gita Croft

Email address: gitacroft@nhs.net

Phone number: 07786 704596

Otto Wolff Neuroscience Symposium

3 November 2017

Name: Rebecca Sibley

Email address: R.Sibley@ucl.ac.uk

Phone number: 02079052746

GOSH Echo Course part 2: Echo Assessment of Complex Congenital Heart Disease

4 November 2017

Name: ICH Events
Email address: ich.events@ucl.ac.uk
Location: UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health